Staff/Board of Commissioners

Staff Directory:

Cynthia Osborne – Executive Director Send Email
Charles Dean Jr. – Director of Planning & Maintenance Send Email
Nancy Crawford – Resident Coordinator Send Email
Alisa Ducre – Administrative Secretary Send Email
Rita Bowers – Clerical Assistant Send Email
Evelyn Gerres – Maintenance Mechanic
John Peters – Maintenance Mechanic
Marsha Banks – Inventory/Housekeeping


Elkton Housing Authority Commissioners:

Ronald Fetterolf – Chairman Send Email
Mary Johnson – Vice Chair Person
Bridget Ranaweera – Resident Commissioner
Robert Olewine – Commissioner
Charles Hicks - Commissioner



Contact Us

150 E Main St #1
Elkton, MD 21921

Office: 410.398.5018
Office Fax: 410.398.5019
Email us

*Contact us with questions or concerns and we will respond during regular business hours, which are Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30

Sign up for Newsletter

Please enter your email address